Reagan Staff



 Tara Fabian  Principal  trfabian@mpsomaha.org
 Jenny Helbusch  Administrative Intern  jkhellbusch@mpsomaha.org
 Holly Sunderman  Secretary hrsunderman@mpsomaha.org
     
 Abby Fehr Kindergarten alfehr@mpsomaha.org 
 Lauren Nehe Kindergarten  lcnehe@mpsomaha.org
 Dee Sorenson  Kindergarten dksorens@mpsomaha.org 
Olivia Spence  Kindergarten   osspence@mpsomaha.org
 Sara Bivens  1st Grade  snbivens@mpsomaha.org
Christina Hutchinson   1st Grade cmhutchinson@mpsomaha.org 
Rachel Price   1st Grade rmprice@mpsomaha.org 
 Lynsey Sharon  1st Grade llsharon@mpsomaha.org
 Jessica Bader  2nd Grade  jjbader@mpsomaha.org
 Meagan Ellsworth 2nd Grade  meellsworth@mpsomaha.org
 Maria Holston  2nd Grade  mlholston@mpsomaha.org
Emily Kildow 2nd Grade eckildow@mpsomaha.org
Traci Gemberling  3rd Grade  tlgemberling@mpsomaha.org
Lindsey Kozney   3rd Grade lbkozney@mpsomaha.org
Emily Senske  3rd Grade   eesenske@mpsomaha.org
Brooke Theis   3rd Grade batheis@mpsomaha.org
 Macy Bierman 4th Grade mnbierman@mpsomaha.org 
 Kate McGee  4th Grade klmcgee@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Richardson 4th Grade lgrichar@mpsomaha.org
 Tom Whisinnand  4th Grade tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org 
Jodi Ackley  5th Grade   jlackley@mpsomaha.org
 Mike Kracl  5th Grade  mrkracl@mpsomaha.org
Shelby Severson  5th Grade stseverson@mpsomaha.org
 Mark Sponsel 5th Grade mesponsel@mpsomaha.org
 Alex Palmquist Physical Education adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org
 Nate Olson Physical Education  nrolson@mpsomaha.org
 Michael Frey  Music  mfrey@mpsomaha.org
Jill Unger   Intervention & HAL Reading  jmunger@mpsomaha.org
 Lisa Keech  Teacher-Librarian lkeech@mpsomaha.org
 Kaleigh Huska  Counselor kmhuska@mpsomaha.org
 Julie Swiercek Certified Nursing Assistant  jrswiercek@mpsomaha.org
 Shelly Bradbury Resource  mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org
Emily Brown Resource  eabrown@mpsomaha.org 
 Afton Croker Speech/Language  ajcroker@mpsomaha.org 
 Linda Phosaly Klitgaard  Psychologist lklitgaard@mpsomaha.org
Byron Braasch  Band bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org
Patti Clifton   Strings paclifton@mpsomaha.org 
Rainbow Dark   Math Para rdark@mpsomaha.org
 Amy Case  General Ed/Copy Para alcase@mpsomaha.org 
Sharon Wandrey  Library Para slwandrey@mpsomaha.org 
Tara Andrews  Office Para tlandrews@mpsomaha.org
Lauren Ferguson  Health/Office Para leferguson@mpsomaha.org
 Michaela McCauley Reteaching Para   mdmccauley@mpsomaha.org
Becky Maschka  Reteaching Para  rrmaschka@mpsomaha.org 
Rod Caldwell  Custodian  rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org
 Kelly Dober Custodian  kmdober@mpsomaha.org
Nick Paonessa  Custodian
 April Witcofski  Food Service Manager aswitcofski@mpsomaha.org

Comments