Reagan Staff



 Tara Fabian  Principal  trfabian@mpsomaha.org
 Jenny Helbusch  Administrative Intern  jkhellbusch@mpsomaha.org
 Holly Sunderman  Secretary hrsunderman@mpsomaha.org
     
 Abby Fehr Kindergarten alfehr@mpsomaha.org 
 Christina Hutchinson Kindergarten cmhutchinson@mpsomaha.org 
 Olivia Spence  Kindergarten osspence@mpsomaha.org 
Dee Sorenson  Kindergarten   dksorens@mpsomaha.org
 Sara Bivens  1st Grade  snbivens@mpsomaha.org
Lindsey Kozney   1st Grade lbkozney@mpsomaha.org 
Rachel Price   1st Grade rmprice@mpsomaha.org 
 Lynsey Sharon  1st Grade llsharon@mpsomaha.org
 Jessica Bader  2nd Grade  jjbader@mpsomaha.org
 Emily Barla 2nd Grade ecbarla@mpsomaha.org 
 Maria Holston  2nd Grade  mlholston@mpsomaha.org
 Lisa Richarson 2nd Grade  lgrichar@mpsomaha.org
 Brooke Theis  2nd Grade  batheis@mpsomaha.org
Meagan Ellsworth  3rd Grade  meellsworth@mpsomaha.org
Jamie VanHorn   3rd Grade javanhorn@mpsomaha.org
Kate McGee  3rd Grade   klmcgee@mpsomaha.org
Jason Rohde   3rd Grade jmrohde@mpsomaha.org
 Lauren DeVoe (Klingensmith) 4th Grade lnklingensmith@mpsomaha.org
 Macy Mancuso  4th Grade mnmancuso@mpsomaha.org
 Krista Morrison 4th Grade klmorrison@mpsomaha.org
 Tom Whisinnand  4th Grade tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org 
Jodi Ackley  5th Grade   jlackley@mpsomaha.org
 Mike Kracl  5th Grade  mrkracl@mpsomaha.org
 Emily Senske  5th Grade eesenske@mpsomaha.org
 Mark Sponsel 5th Grade mesponsel@mpsomaha.org
 Alex Palmquist Physical Education adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org
 Nate Olson Physical Education  nrolson@mpsomaha.org
 Michael Frey  Music  mfrey@mpsomaha.org
Jill Unger   Intervention & HAL Reading  jmunger@mpsomaha.org
 Lisa Keech  Teacher-Librarian lkeech@mpsomaha.org
 Kaleigh Huska  Counselor kmhuska@mpsomaha.org
Katie Kintzle  Nurse  kakintzle@mpsomaha.org
 Shelly Bradbury Resource  mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org
Emily Brown Resource  eabrown@mpsomaha.org 
 Afton Croker Speech/Language  ajcroker@mpsomaha.org 
 Eva Denton  Psychologist emdenton@mpsomaha.org
Byron Braasch  Band bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org
Patti Clifton   Strings paclifton@mpsomaha.org 
Rainbow Dark   Math Para rdark@mpsomaha.org
 Amy Case  General Ed/Copy Para alcase@mpsomaha.org 
Sharon Wandrey  Library Para slwandrey@mpsomaha.org 
 Sharon Pollick Remedial Para slpollick@mpsomaha.org
 Courtney Heser  Office Para clheser@mpsomaha.org
Lisa Kruntorad  Health/Office Parallkruntorad@mpsomaha.org
Tara Andrews   Reteaching Para tlandrews@mpsomaha.org
 Michaela McCauley Reteaching Para   mdmccauley@mpsomaha.org
Becky Maschka  Reteaching Para  rrmaschka@mpsomaha.org 
Rod Caldwell  Custodian  rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org
 Kelly Dober Custodian  kmdober@mpsomaha.org
  Custodian
 Melanie Bachman  Food Service Manager mbachman@mpsomaha.org

Comments