Reagan Staff



 Tara Fabian  Principal  trfabian@mpsomaha.org
 Abby Fehr  Administrative Intern alfehr@mpsomaha.org
Michaela McCauley  Secretarymdmccauley@mpsomaha.org
     
Andrea Kidd Kindergarten  alkidd@mpsomaha.org
 Lauren Nehe Kindergarten  lcnehe@mpsomaha.org
 Kaysie Zeches  Kindergarten kazeches@mpsomaha.org 
 Martha Ewell  1st Grade  msewell@mpsomaha.org
Christina Hutchinson   1st Grade cmhutchinson@mpsomaha.org 
Shelby Livingston   1st Grade stlivingston@mpsomaha.org 
Monica Rogers  1st Grade mlrogers@mpsomaha.org
 Jessica Bader  2nd Grade  jjbader@mpsomaha.org
Kristin Holstein 2nd Grade klholstein@mpsomaha.org 
 Tess McWilliams  2nd Grade  temcwilliams@mpsomaha.org
Rachel Price 2nd Grade rmprice@mpsomaha.org
Lindsey Kozney  3rd Grade  lbkozney@mpsomaha.org
Emily Rynders   3rd Grade eerynders@mpsomaha.org
Jaimi Stelk  3rd Grade  jlstelk@mpsomaha.org
Brooke Theis   3rd Grade batheis@mpsomaha.org
 Kate McGee 4th Grade klmcgee@mpsomaha.org
 Lisa Richardson  4th Grade lgrichar@mpsomaha.org
Mark Sponsel 4th Grade mesponsel@mpsomaha.org
 Tom Whisinnand  4th Grade tmwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org 
Jodi Ackley  5th Grade   jlackley@mpsomaha.org
 Macy Bierman  5th Grade  mnbierman@mpsomaha.org
Mike Kracl  5th Grade mrkracl@mpsomaha.org
Jake Svacina 5th Grade jmsvacina@mpsomaha.org
 Alex Palmquist Physical Education adpalmquist@mpsomaha.org
Jake Besch Physical Education  sjbesch@mpsomaha.org
 Michael Frey  Music  mfrey@mpsomaha.org
Jill Unger   Intervention & HAL Reading  jmunger@mpsomaha.org
 Lisa Keech  Teacher-Librarian lkeech@mpsomaha.org
 Kaleigh Paben  Counselor kmpaben@mpsomaha.org
 Terri Hartley Certified Nursing Assistant  tlhartley@mpsomaha.org
 Shelly Bradbury Resource  mlbradbury@mpsomaha.org
Dena Norman Resource  dmnorman@mpsomaha.org 
 Afton Croker Speech/Language  ajcroker@mpsomaha.org 
Kristi Richling Speech/Language klrichling@mpsomaha.org 
 Katie Hraban  Psychologist kahraban@mpsomaha.org
Byron Braasch  Band bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org
Patti Clifton   Strings paclifton@mpsomaha.org 
 Alyssa Olson Literacy Para
 Amy Case  General Ed/Copy Para alcase@mpsomaha.org 
Laura Jorgenson  Library Para lljorgenson@mpsomaha.org
Melissa ZiegReteaching Paramnzieg@mpsomaha.org
Lora Thompson  Health/Office Para
 Claire Mahoney HAL Paracdmahoney@mpsomaha.org 
Barbara Lilley  Lunch Para  balilley@mpsomaha.org 
Becky Maschka  Reteaching Para  rrmaschka@mpsomaha.org 
Rod Caldwell  Custodian  rdcaldwell@mpsomaha.org
 Kelly Dober Custodian  kmdober@mpsomaha.org
Nick Paonessa  Custodian nrpaonessa@mpsomaha.org
 April Witcofski  Food Service Manager aswitcofski@mpsomaha.org

Comments